节能计算器

节能计算器

2009 年全球标准 EN 60034-30 的出台提供了关于效率等级的全新定义。从 2011 年 6 月16日起, (EC) 640/2009 法规通过法律形式规定所有公司必须使用高效率电机。如今,对于大于等于 0.75 千瓦的直接在线从动电机,要求有 IE3 效率水平。

该准则并非意味着您需要付出更多成本!

正确尺寸的传动系统意味着不仅仅使用高效率电机才能节省能源成本。与仅仅定义电机效率等级的 EN 60034-30-1 标准相比,作为减速电机生产商,我们对完整传动系统的能源平衡性进行了比较。

全局尽收眼底

我们可以通过使用专门开发的节能计算器建立适合您应用的能量平衡。这一软件加上我们实力出众的顾问团队会使您的应用具有透明度,并且带给您具有节能性能的传动系统。

现在就与咨询团队会面吧!

使用下列链接发送一封带有“能源顾问”字样的电子邮件,我们将直接与您联系

电子邮件: 能源顾问

Energy Efficiency

Energy Savings Calculator

Energy Savings Calculator

The introduction of the worldwide standard EN 60034-30 in 2009 brought with it the new definition of efficiency classes. As from the 16. June 2011 the regulation (EC) 640/2009 binds all companies by law to use motors with high efficiency. Today the IE3 efficiency level is mandatory for direct online driven motors >= 0,75 kW.

The guideline does not necessarily mean more costs for you!

A correct dimensioning of the drive system means energy costs can not only be saved by use of high efficient motors. As a geared motor manufacturer, compared with the standard EN 60034-30-1 which only defines the motor efficiency levels, we compare the energy balance of the complete drive system.

Look at the complete picture

It is possible for us to create an individual energy balance for your application by use of our specially developed energy saving calculator. The software together with our competent consultancy team offers you transparency for your application and defines an energy efficient drive system.

Request your individual consultancy meeting now!

Send an eMail using the link below with the comment "Energy Consultancy" and we will contact you directly

Email: Energy Consultancy