能源效率介绍

能源效率介绍

我们对以下数字都很熟悉: 大约 70% 的工业能源需求来自电机。这相当于近 4.27 亿吨的二氧化碳排放量。欧盟委员会相信,通过采取适当措施,可节省下的电量相当于瑞典全国的耗电量。

Bauer Gear Motor 对欧盟指令表示欢迎

欧盟指令 2009/125 / EC(能源相关产品的环保设计要求)对这些节能举措的条件进行了规定。在2009 年 3 月 11 日举行的环保设计监管委员会会议上,欧盟成员国对关于减少工业电机所需能源的新规则给予了支持。

同一天发表的一份简报引述了能源委员会委员 Andris Piebalg 的话语: “此举对于实现欧盟所制定的关于能源效率与气候保护的目标起着非常重要的作用。它将会快速节省大量的能源,并且给社会和行业带来巨大收益,这符合‘欧洲经济复苏计划’的目标”。他这里指的是一项试行条例的愿景,即:在 2020 年之前将产生 4 万个新工作岗位,并将节省 90 亿欧元的能源。

该条例列出了三个阶段: 自 2011 年 6 月 16 日起,电机必须至少达到 MEPS(最低能效标准)能源效率等级 IE2(高效率; 旧称 EFF1)。自 2015 年 1 月起,能源效率等级 IE3(较高效率)将成为额定功率在 7.5 kW 至 375 kW 之间电机的标准,从 2017 年 1 月起,将成为额定功率为 0.75 kW 至 375 kW 电机的标准。由变频器控制的电机不执行此条例规定。对于此类电机,执行 IE2 即可。

公司方针

Bauer Gear Motor 将环保设计视为集团必须鼎力实现的目标。Bauer Gear Motor 力争通过耗用最少的原料与能源、对环境造成最小的影响,以及高效利用资源的方式实现其目标。致员工的一份备忘录中提到: “Bauer Gear Motor 全力支持欧盟指令,更何况我们大多数研发都是围绕节能进行的。欧盟指令的宗旨与我们的价值观体系和使命相辅相成。”

作为一家负责任的生产企业,Bauer Gear Motor 提供达到所有 IE 等级的传动系统,以及超过最低法规要求的先进解决方案。通过卓有成效的咨询服务与知识传递,我们的客户不仅可使用经济有效的解决方案,而且可通过可持续的节能举措获得巨大收益。适合于各类操作的异步系统。经过优化可与变频器一同使用的永磁同步电机,即使是在部分载荷条件下操作,依然可最大限度节能。

我们向客户提供建议与支持,对其未来提供保障。

欧盟指令意味着什么?

EN 60034-30-1 是一项关于节能型电机的国际标准,将逐渐纳入全球范围内的国家法规中。

在欧盟能源需求总量中,有大约 10.7 亿千瓦时来自于电机。使用节能型电机将会节省 20% 至 30% 的能源,这样不仅可降低总拥有成本 (TCO),而且可减缓全球变暖的速度。

根据当前的具体形势,

2009 年初,推行了新的 IE(国际能源效率)效率等级:

  • IE1 = 标准效率
  • IE2 = 高效率
  • IE3 = 较高效率
  • IE4 = 超高效率

IE 等级涉及以下方面:

  • 额定功率高达 1000V
  • 功率:0.75kW 至 375 kW
  • 极数:2、4 或 6 个(50 与 50/60 Hz)
  • 操作模式: 连续运行
  • 关于减速电机的注意事项

(EC) 640/2009 和 (EU) 04/2014 截止时间

能源效率 会发生什么 什么时候

Energy Efficiency

Introduction to Energy Savings

Introduction to Energy Savings

We are all familiar with the figures: around 70 per cent of industrial energy demand comes from electric motors. This represents CO2 emissions on the order of some 427 million tons. The European Commission is convinced that savings equal to the electrical power consumption of Sweden could be achieved with suitable measures.

Bauer Gear Motor welcomes the EU Directive

EU Directive 2009/125/EC (Ecodesign Requirements for Energy Related Products) defines the conditions for these savings. The EU member states gave their support to the new rules for reducing the energy demand of industrial motors at a meeting of the ecodesign regulatory committee on 11 March 2009.

A briefing on the same date quotes the words of Energy Commissioner Andris Piebalg: „This measure contributes substantially to the realisation of the goals set by the EU with regard to energy efficiency and climate protection. It will quickly lead to significant energy savings and considerable benefits for society and industry, as provided for in the European Economic Recovery Plan.“ He referred hereby to the hope, associated with the proposed regulation, that around 40,000 new jobs will be created by 2020 and that energy savings of 9 billion euros will be achieved.

The ordinance sets out three stages: from 16 June 2011 onward, motors must comply as a minimum with MEPS (Minimum Efficiency Performance Standards) energy efficiency class IE2 (High Efficiency; formerly EFF1). From January 2015 onward, energy efficiency class IE3 (Premium Efficiency) will be the standard for motors with rated power of 7.5 to 375 kW, and from January 2017 onward for motors with rated power of 0.75 to 375 kW. Motors controlled by frequency converters are exempt from this regulation. For such motors, IE2 is sufficient.

Company policy

Bauer Gear Motor sees ecodesign as an affirmation of the group‘s own efforts. Bauer Gear Motor strives to reach its goals with minimum consumption of raw materials and energy, the least possible impact on the environment, and efficient use of resources. A memo to employees says: "Bauer Gear Motor fully supports the Directive, especially because most of our developments are committed to energy savings. The philosophy of the Directive is also in tune with our system of values and our mission."

As a responsible manufacturer, Bauer Gear Motor provides drive systems for all IE classes, in addition to advanced solutions that go beyond the minimum statutory requirements. Competent consulting and knowledge transfer enable our customers not only to use cost effective solutions, but also to benefit from sustainable energy savings. Asynchronous systems designed for all kinds of operation. PMSM optimized for use with frequency converters, with the ability to achieve - even in partial load operation - the greatest energy savings.

We support our customers with advice and assistance for their future security.

What does the EU directive mean?

The EN 60034-30-1 is an international standard for energy-efficient motors which will be transferred step-by-step to national regulations worldwide.

Electric motors account for approximately 1.07 billion kWh of the total energy demand of the EU. Using energy efficient motors would achieve energy savings of 20 to 30 per cent, thereby reducing the total cost of ownership (TCO) and reducing global warming.

As things stand today

New IE (International Energy Efficiency) efficiency classes were introduced at the beginning of 2009:

  • IE1 = Standard Efficiency
  • IE2 = High Efficiency
  • IE3 = Premium Efficiency
  • IE4 = Super Premium Efficiency

The IE classes cover the following:

  • Rated voltage up to 1000V
  • Power 0,75kW to 375 kW
  • Number of poles 2, 4 or 6 (50 and 50/60 Hz)
  • Operating mode: Continuous operation
  • Consideration of geared motors

Deadlines for (EC) 640/2009 and (EU) 04/2014

Energy Efficiency What Happens When