Leitfaden zur Energieeffizienz

Energieeinsparung in der Antriebstechnik

Wir alle kennen die Zahlen: Rund 50 Prozent des industriellen Energiebedarfs in der Union entfallen auf Elektromotoren. Das entspricht CO2-Emissionen in der Größenordnung von rund 578 Millionen Tonnen im Jahr 2020.  Durch den Ausbau der effizienten Motoren im Rahmen der Verordnung werden jährlich zusätzlich 40 Millionen Tonnen CO2 vermieden und damit die jährliche Energierechnung der EU-Haushalte und der Industrie bis 2030 um etwa 20 Milliarden Euro gesenkt. (Quelle: European Commission)

Energy Efficiency Intro

Einführung

Die EU-Direktive 2009/125/EG (Öko-Design-Anforderungen für energiebetriebene Produkte) definiert die Voraussetzungen zur Einsparung. Die EU-Mitgliedstaaten haben die neuen Regeln zur Verringerung des Energiebedarfs von Industriemotoren unterstützt.

Lesen Sie mehr...
Bauer Energy Efficiency Classes

Wirkungsgradklassifizierungen

Zur Kennzeichnen werden die Klassen IE1, IE2, IE3 und IE4 eingeführt. Dieses System erinnert an die im Elektromaschinenbau seit langem verwendeten Codes IP, IM und IC; es steht für „International Energy Efficiency Class"

Lesen Sie mehr...
Bauer Energy Regulations & Standards

Normen und Standards

DieIEC 60034-30 ist eine weltweit gültige Norm für Energiesparmotoren. Die Norm EN 60034-30 wird in den nächsten Jahren weltweite Verwendung im Bereich der Energiesparmotoren finden.

Lesen Sie mehr...
Bauer Energy Solutions

Lösungen

Die Bauer Energiesparmotorreihen DSE, DHE und DPE mit Leistungen 0,75 ... 37 kW für Energieeffizienzklassen IE1, IE2 und IE3 bieten hohen Kundennutzen und lange Lebensdauer.

Lesen Sie mehr...
Bauer Energy Savings Calculator

Energiesparrechner

Energie spart man nicht nur bei der Verwendung energieeffizienter Motoren sondern auch bei der richtigen Wahl des Getriebes, des Antriebssystems und der Motoransteuerung. Hierzu hilft Ihnen die der Energiesparrechner von Bauer die optimale Lösung zu finden.

Lesen Sie mehr...

Energy Efficiency

Guide to Energy Efficiency

Energy Efficiency

We are all familiar with the figures: around 50 per cent of industrial energy demand in the European Union comes from electric motors. This represents CO2 emissions on the order of some 578 million tons in 2020. The extension of the efficient motors under the regulation will avoid an additional 40 million tonnes of CO2 each year and with that the annual energy bill of EU households and industry will be reduced by approximately €20 billion by 2030. (Source: European Commission)

Energy Efficiency Intro

Introduction

The EU Directive 2009/125/EC (Ecodesign Requirements for Energy Related Products) defines the conditions for these savings. The EU member states gave their support to the new rules for reducing the energy demand of industrial motors.

Read More
Bauer Energy Efficiency Classes

Efficiency Classes

The Class codes IE1, IE2, IE3 and IE4 have been introduced. This system is similar to the IP, IM and IC codes uses for many years in the electrical machinery industry. IE stands for 'International Energy Efficiency Class‘

Read More
Bauer Energy Regulations & Standards

Regulations & Standards

The IEC 60034-30-1 is an international standard for energy-efficient motors which will be transferred step-by-step to national regulations worldwide.

Read More
Bauer Energy Solutions

Solutions

The Bauer energy saving motor ranges DSE, DHE and DPE with power ratings 0,12 ... 37 kW for energy efficiency classes IE1, IE2 and IE3 offer customer advantage and long lifetime.

Read More
Bauer Energy Savings Calculator

Energy Savings Calculator

Energy is not only saved when using energy efficient motors but also with the correct choice of gearbox, drive system and motor control. The energy saving calculator from Bauer helps you to find the optimised solution.

Read More
Documentation

Documentation

Further information concerning the topic of energy efficiency