节能指南

节能

我们都熟悉这些数字:欧盟约50%的工业能源需求来自电动机。这意味着2020年的二氧化碳排放量约为5.78亿吨。根据规定,高效电机的推广将每年避免额外的4000万吨二氧化碳,到2030年,欧盟家庭和工业的年度能源账单将减少约200亿欧元。(来源:欧盟委员会)

节能概况

概况

欧盟指令2009/125/EC(能源相关产品的生态设计要求)规定了这些节约的条件。欧盟成员国对减少工业电机的能源需求的新规则给予了支持。

详细阅读
保尔能源效率等级

效率等级

目前已经出台了 IE1、IE2、IE3 与 IE4 等级代码。这一体系与多年来电动机械行业所使用的 IP、IM 与 IC 代码相似。IE 指“国际能源效率等级”。

详细阅读
保尔能源规定与标准

规定与标准

IEC 60034-30-1 是一项关于节能型电机的国际标准,将逐渐纳入全球范围内的国家法规中。

详细阅读
保尔能源解决方案

解决方案

额定功率为 0.12 kW 至 37 kW,能源效率等级为 IE1、IE2 与 IE3 的 DSE、DHE 与 DPE 系列 Bauer 节能型电机不仅可为客户提供诸多优点,而且具有长久的使用寿命。

详细阅读
保尔节能计算器

节能计算器

不仅使用节能型电机可以节省能源,选择正确的齿轮箱、传动系统与电机控制装置同样可以节省能源。Bauer 提供的节能计算器可帮助您查找到最佳的解决方案。

详细阅读
文件记录

文件记录

有关能源效率主题的更多信息

Energy Efficiency

Guide to Energy Efficiency

Energy Efficiency

We are all familiar with the figures: around 50 per cent of industrial energy demand in the European Union comes from electric motors. This represents CO2 emissions on the order of some 578 million tons in 2020. The extension of the efficient motors under the regulation will avoid an additional 40 million tonnes of CO2 each year and with that the annual energy bill of EU households and industry will be reduced by approximately €20 billion by 2030. (Source: European Commission)

Energy Efficiency Intro

Introduction

The EU Directive 2009/125/EC (Ecodesign Requirements for Energy Related Products) defines the conditions for these savings. The EU member states gave their support to the new rules for reducing the energy demand of industrial motors.

Read More
Bauer Energy Efficiency Classes

Efficiency Classes

The Class codes IE1, IE2, IE3 and IE4 have been introduced. This system is similar to the IP, IM and IC codes uses for many years in the electrical machinery industry. IE stands for 'International Energy Efficiency Class‘

Read More
Bauer Energy Regulations & Standards

Regulations & Standards

The IEC 60034-30-1 is an international standard for energy-efficient motors which will be transferred step-by-step to national regulations worldwide.

Read More
Bauer Energy Solutions

Solutions

The Bauer energy saving motor ranges DSE, DHE and DPE with power ratings 0,12 ... 37 kW for energy efficiency classes IE1, IE2 and IE3 offer customer advantage and long lifetime.

Read More
Bauer Energy Savings Calculator

Energy Savings Calculator

Energy is not only saved when using energy efficient motors but also with the correct choice of gearbox, drive system and motor control. The energy saving calculator from Bauer helps you to find the optimised solution.

Read More
Documentation

Documentation

Further information concerning the topic of energy efficiency